Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Administration
Matt JakobsonsMatthew Jakobsons, Principal - mjakobsons@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - History
Andrews University
Janine Harrington, K-6 Vice Principal / Third Grade - jharrington@sacaa.org
Master of Science - Instructional Leadership
(Emphasis - Curriculum and Instruction)
American University

Bachelor of Arts - English
California State University Sacramento
Tonja RasmussonTonja Rasmusson, 7-12 Vice Principal / Religion - trasmusson@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Curriculum and Instruction
La Sierra University

Bachelor of Science - English Education / Religious Education
Union College
Amy RodriguezAmy Rodriguez, Business Manager – arodriguez@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Business (Emphasis - Management)
University of Phoenix
Michelle PinerMichelle Piner, Registrar - mpiner@sacaa.org
Master of Social Work
Walla Walla University

Bachelor of Science - Psychology
Pacific Union College
Elementary Teaching Staff
Michael RosichMichael Rosich, Kindergarten - mrosich@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Teaching
Grand Canyon University

Bachelor of Science - Education
Walla Walla University
Sharon ZwankhuzeSharon Zwankhuze, First Grade - szwankhuze@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - Social Studies
Pacific Union College
Dolly JacksonDolly Jackson, Second Grade - djackson@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Multiple Subjects
Pacific Union College
Chris Duckett, Fourth Grade - cduckett@sacaa.org
Master of Science - Instructional Media
Wilkes University

Bachelor of Arts - Religion
Pacific Union College
Kaitlyn Ramos, Fifth Grade - krichmond@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Liberal Studies
Pacific Union College
Emi JohnstonEmi Johnston, Sixth Grade - ejohnston@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Multiple Subjects
Pacific Union College
Mathias GalaherMathias Gallaher , K-8 Technology / 7-12 Resource - mgallaher@sacaa.org
Nina NegrettiNina Negretti, K-8 Music Director - nnegretti@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - Music Education
Washington Adventist University
Tammy TurkTammy Turk, K-6 Physical Education / 9-12 Physical Education & Health – tturk@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Physical Education
Atlantic Union College
Junior High School Teaching Staff
Chandra Duckett, 7-12 Mathematics - cdduckett@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Mathematics
Pacific Union College
Stephanie FergusonStephanie Ferguson, Language Arts / History - sferguson@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Education (Emphasis - Reading and Literacy)
Walden University

Bachelor of Science - Elementary Education
Southwestern Adventist University
Carole Ford, 7-9 Science / 7-8 Physical Education - cford@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Curriculum and Instruction
California State University Stanislaus

Bachelor of Science
Southern Adventist University
High School Teaching Staff
Kris DunlapKris Dunlap, Mathematics - kdunlap@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - Mathematics
Walla Walla University
Greg HowellGreg Howell, Religion / Technology- ghowell@sacaa.org
Master of Divinity - Theology
Andrews University

Bachelor or Arts - Theology
Union College
John Jackson, Art - jjackson@sacaa.org
Jennifer JakobsonsJennifer Jakobsons, English / History - jjakobsons@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - English Literature
Andrews University
Kenneth JohnstonKenneth Johnston, Athletic Director / History - kjohnston@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - History
Walla Walla University
Vanessa Piersanti, Music Director - vpiersanti@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Business Administration / Minor - Music
Union College
Paul TurkPaul Turk, Science / Photography - pturk@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Biology
Atlantic Union College
Valerie YinglingValerie Yingling, 7-12 Spanish - vyingling@sacaa.org
Master of Art - Spanish Language & Culture
University of Salamanca

Bachelor of Art - Spanish / Business Administration
Pacific Union College
Support Staff
Tom BensoTom Benso, Custodial
Marit CaseMarit Case, Volunteer Business Office Assistant
Tom Harrington, Information Technology Director - tharrington@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Liberal Studies
Pacific Union College

Associate of Science - Computer Programming
American River College
Gary MyersGary Myers, Bus Driver
Ilene Silva, Accountant - isilva@sacaa.org
Eunice ThompsonEunice Thompson, Assistant Registrar - ethompson@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Education
Union College
Kendall WilsonKendall Wilson, Maintenance Director

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.