Faculty and Staff

Administration
Matt JakobsonsMatthew Jakobsons, Principal - mjakobsons@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - History
Andrews University
Tonja RasmussonTonja Rasmusson, Assistant Principal / Religion - trasmusson@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Curriculum and Instruction
La Sierra University

Bachelor of Science - English Education / Religious Education
Union College
Amy RodriguezAmy Rodriguez, Business Manager – arodriguez@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Business (Emphasis - Management)
University of Phoenix
Michelle PinerMichelle Piner, Registrar - mpiner@sacaa.org
Master of Social Work
Walla Walla University

Bachelor of Science - Psychology
Pacific Union College
Elementary Teaching Staff
Michael RosichMichael Rosich, Kindergarten - mrosich@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Teaching
Grand Canyon University

Bachelor of Science - Education
Walla Walla University
Corinna MontezCorinna Montez, First Grade - cmontez@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - Liberal Studies
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential
California State University, Sacramento
Sarah TimothySarah Timothy, Second Grade - stimothy@sacaa.org
Master of Education - Gifted Education
Liberty University

Bachelor of Science - Elementary Education
Union College
Janine Harrington, Third Grade - jharrington@sacaa.org
Master of Science - Instructional Leadership
(Emphasis - Curriculum and Instruction)
National University

Bachelor of Arts - English
California State University Sacramento
Chris DuckettChris Duckett, Fourth Grade - cduckett@sacaa.org
Master of Science - Instructional Media
Wilkes University

Bachelor of Arts - Religion
Pacific Union College
Sharee TagalaSharee Tagala, Fifth Grade - stagala@sacaa.org
Master of Education - Research
Monash University

Bachelor of Education - Elementary
Avondale College
Marit CaseTom Harrington, K-8 Technology / Informational Technologist - tharrington@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Liberal Studies
Pacific Union College

Associate of Science - Computer Programming
American River College
Nina NegrettiNina Negretti, K-8 Music Director - nnegretti@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - Music Education
Washington Adventist University
Tammy TurkTammy Turk, K-6 Physical Education / 9-12 PE & Health – tturk@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Physical Education
Atlantic Union College
Middle School Teaching Staff
Stephanie FergusonStephanie Ferguson, 6-8 Language Arts & History - sferguson@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Education (Emphasis - Reading and Literacy)
Walden University

Bachelor of Science - Elementary Education
Southwestern Adventist University
Carole Ford, 7-9 Science / 7-8 Religion - cford@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Curriculum and Instruction
California State University Stanislaus

Bachelor of Science
Southern Adventist University
Cheriese SandyCheriese Sandy, 6 Religion & Science / 6-8 Math - csandy@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - Curriculum and Instruction
La Sierra University

Bachelor of Business Administration - Finance
Andrews University
High School Teaching Staff
Duane CalkinsDuane Calkins, Woodworking - dcalkins@sacaa.org
Master of Science - Education
Pacific Union College

Bachelor of Science - Physical Education
Minor - Biology
Pacific Union College
Chandra Duckett, Mathematics - cdduckett@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Mathematics
Pacific Union College
Kris DunlapKris Dunlap, Mathematics - kdunlap@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - Mathematics
Walla Walla University
Greg HowellGreg Howell, Religion / Technology- ghowell@sacaa.org
Master of Divinity - Theology
Andrews University

Bachelor or Arts - Theology
Union College
John Jackson, Art - jjackson@sacaa.org
Jennifer JakobsonsJennifer Jakobsons, English - jjakobsons@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - English Literature
Andrews University
Kenneth JohnstonKenneth Johnston, Athletic Director / History - kjohnston@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Arts - History
Walla Walla University
Scott JonesScott Jones, History - sjones@sacaa.org
Master of Arts - History
University of California, Riverside

Bachelor of Science - History
Pacific Union College
Vanessa Piersanti, Music Director - vpiersanti@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Business Administration / Minor - Music
Union College
Paul TurkPaul Turk, Science - pturk@sacaa.org
Bachelor of Science - Biology
Atlantic Union College
Zach TimothyZach Timothy, Mathematics - ztimothy@sacaa.org
Master of Education - Curriculum & Instruction
University of Texas at Arlington

Bachelor of Science - Secondary Math Education
Union College
Valerie YinglingValerie Yingling, 7-12 Spanish - vyingling@sacaa.org
Master of Art - Spanish Language & Culture
University of Salamanca

Bachelor of Art - Spanish / Business Administration
Pacific Union College
Support Staff
Tom BensoTom Benso, Custodial
Marit CaseMarit Case, Volunteer Business Office Assistant
Gary MyersGary Myers, Bus Driver
Ilene SilvaIlene Silva, Administrative Support - isilva@sacaa.org

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.